Ansprechpartner

BLEIBEN SIE IN VERBINDUNG.

Empfang / Sekretariat

Frau Ishorst-Weiß
Telefon: +49-271-66123-210
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: j.ishorst@pollrich.com

Frau Rosmüller
International Business Relations

Telefon: +49-271-66123-212
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: b.rosmueller@pollrich.com

Geschäftsführung

Herr Dipl.-Kfm. Bub
Telefon: +49-271-66123-233
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: fm.bub@pollrich.com

Herr Dipl.-Kfm. Jahn
Telefon: +49-2161-968-112
Telefax: +49-2161-968-301
E-Mail: a.jahn@pollrich.com

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Pohl
Telefon: +49-2161-968-132
Telefax: +49-2161-968-309
E-Mail: c.pohl@pollrich.com

Service Ventilatorenbau

Frau Schoew
Service-Innendienst
Telefon: +49-271-66123-629
Telefax: +49-271-66123-649
Mobil: +49-151-15057838
E-Mail: r.schoew@pollrich.com

Herr Sprengers
Service Leitung
Telefon: +49-2161-968-184
Telefax: +49-2161-968-307
Mobil: +49-172-8081421
E-Mail: f.sprengers@pollrich.com

Verkauf / Projekte Ventilatorenbau

Herr Fassbender
Telefon: +49-2161-968-192
Telefax: +49-2161-968-304
Mobil: +49-151-15057818
E-Mail: s.fassbender@pollrich.com

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Döll
Telefon: +49-2161-968-194
Telefax: +49-2161-968-304
Mobil: +49-151-15057811
E-Mail: k.doell@pollrich.com

Frau Dipl.-Ing Neuhann
Telefon: +49-2161-968-190
Telefax: +49-2161-968-310
E-Mail: v.neuhann@pollrich.com

Frau Dipl.-Ing Kranz
Telefon: +49-2161-968-191
Telefax: +49-2161-968-310
E-Mail: g.kranz@pollrich.com

Frau Hüpperling (M.Sc.)
Telefon: +49-2161-968-210
Telefax: +49-2161-968-304
E-Mail: f.huepperling@pollrich.com

Herr Dipl.-Ing Hartschen
Telefon: +49-2161-968-154
Telefax: +49-2161-968-304
E-Mail: r.hartschen@pollrich.com

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Freese
Telefon: +49-2161-968-157
Telefax: +49-2161-968-304
Mobil: +49-151-10839414
E-Mail: r.freese@pollrich.com

Dokumentation

Frau Klappert
Telefon: +49-271-66123-525
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: c.klappert@pollrich.com