Contact Persons

STAY IN CONTACT:

Sales / Projects

Mr. Shahnazian

Sales Manager / Authorised Signature
Phone: +49 (0)2161 968-175
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 586 58 52
E-mail: m.shahnazian@pollrich.com

Ms. Muhaxheri

International Sales Representatives Manager
Phone: +49-2161-968-187
Mobile: +49-151 15057826
E-mail: a.muhaxheri@pollrich.com

Mr. Fassbender

Phone: +49-2161-968-192
Mobile: +49-151-15057818
E-mail: s.fassbender@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Döll

Key Account Manager (Steel)
Phone: +49-2161-968-194
Mobile: +49-151-15057811
E-mail: k.doell@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Freese

Key Account Manager
Phone: +49-2161-968-157
Mobile: +49-151-10839414
E-mail: r.freese@pollrich.com

Mr. Rußwurm

Phone: +49-2161-968-188
Mobile: +49-160-972-128-94
E-mail: h.russwurm@pollrich.com
 

Mr. Schell

Phone: +49-2161-968-125
E-mail: t.schell@pollrich.com

Ms. Dipl.-Ing Neuhann

Phone: +49-2161-968-190
E-mail: v.neuhann@pollrich.com

Ms. Dipl.-Ing Kranz

Phone: +49-2161-968-191
E-mail: g.kranz@pollrich.com

Ms. Wirges

Office duty
Phone: +49-2161-968-193
E-mail: s.wirges@pollrich.com

You can also send requests and orders directly to: vertrieb@pollrich.com


Service

Mr. Sprengers

Service Manager
Phone: +49-2161-968-184
Mobile: +49-172-8081421
E-mail: f.sprengers@pollrich.com

Mr. Serr

Coordinator Fan-Service
Phone: +49-271-66123-561
Mobile: +49-151 150 578 14
E-mail: w.serr@pollrich.com

Ms. Schoew

Service Office Duty
Phone: +49-271-66123-629
Mobile: +49-151-15057838
E-mail: r.schoew@pollrich.com

Mr. Hainich

Phone: +49-2161-968-202
E-mail: i.hainich@pollrich.com


Front Office

Ms. Gebser-Wieberneit

Front Office
Phone: +49-271-66123-338
E-mail: a.gebser-wieberneit@pollrich.com

Ms. Rosmüller

International Business Relations
Phone: +49-271-66123-212
E-mail: b.rosmueller@pollrich.com