Contact Persons

STAY IN CONTACT.

Office / Registry

Ms. Ishorst-Weiß
Phone: +49-271-66123-210
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: j.ishorst@pollrich.com

 

Ms. Rosmüller
International Business Relations

Phone: +49-271-66123-212
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: b.rosmueller@pollrich.com

 

Managing Board

Mr. Dipl.-Kfm. Bub
Phone: +49-271-66123-233
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: fm.bub@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Kfm. Jahn
Phone: +49-2161-968-112
Fax: +49-2161-968-301
E-Mail: a.jahn@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Pohl
Phone: +49-2161-968-132
Fax: +49-2161-968-309
E-Mail: c.pohl@pollrich.com

Service Fan Construction

Ms.Schoew
Service Office-Duty
Phone: +49-271-66123-629
Fax: +49-271-66123-649
Mobil: +49-151-15057838
E-Mail: r.schoew@pollrich.com

Mr. Sprengers
Service Management
Phone: +49-2161-968-184
Fax: +49-2161-968-307
Mobile: +49-172-8081421
E-Mail: f.sprengers@pollrich.com

Sales/Projects fan construction

Mr. Fassbender
Phone: +49-2161-968-192
Fax: +49-2161-968-304
Mobile: +49-151-15057818
E-Mail: s.fassbender@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Döll
Phone: +49-2161-968-194
Fax: +49-2161-968-304
Mobile: +49-151-15057811
E-Mail: k.doell@pollrich.com

Ms. Dipl.-Ing Neuhann
Phone: +49-2161-968-190
Fax: +49-2161-968-310
E-Mail: v.neuhann@pollrich.com

Ms. Dipl.-Ing Kranz
Phone: +49-2161-968-191
Fax.+49-2161-968-310
E-Mail: g.kranz@pollrich.com

Ms. Hüpperling (M.Sc.)
Fax: +49-2161-968-304
E-Mail: f.huepperling@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing Hartschen
Phone: +49-2161-968-154
Fax +49-2161-968-304
E-Mail: r.hartschen@pollrich.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Freese
Phone: +49-2161-968-157
Fax +49-2161-968-304
Mobile: +49-151-10839414
E-Mail: r.freese@pollrich.com

Documentation

Ms. Klappert
Phone: +49-271-66123-525
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: c.klappert@pollrich.com